Electronic Components Acoustic Components Capacitors Circuit & Heat Protection Devices Coils Connectors Diodes & Transistors Electronic Component Parts Electronic Components Industry Services Inductors Integrated Circuits Magnets & Heads Manufacturing Supplies Modules Motors & Electromechanicals Optoelectronic Components Optoelectronic Displays Plugs & Sockets Power Supplies, Batteries & Accessories Printed Circuit Boards Quartz Crystal/Quartz Oscillators Relays & Keyboards Resistors Sensors Switches Testing & Measuring Instruments Transformers Wires, Cables & Assemblies
Electronic Components Acoustic Components Capacitors Circuit & Heat Protection Devices Coils Connectors Diodes & Transistors Electronic Component Parts Electronic Components Industry Services Inductors Integrated Circuits Magnets & Heads Manufacturing Supplies Modules Motors & Electromechanicals Optoelectronic Components Optoelectronic Displays Plugs & Sockets Power Supplies, Batteries & Accessories Printed Circuit Boards Quartz Crystal/Quartz Oscillators Relays & Keyboards Resistors Sensors Switches Testing & Measuring Instruments Transformers Wires, Cables & Assemblies
Electronic Components Acoustic Components Capacitors Circuit & Heat Protection Devices Coils Connectors Diodes & Transistors Electronic Component Parts Electronic Components Industry Services Inductors Integrated Circuits Magnets & Heads Manufacturing Supplies Modules Motors & Electromechanicals Optoelectronic Components Optoelectronic Displays Plugs & Sockets Power Supplies, Batteries & Accessories Printed Circuit Boards Quartz Crystal/Quartz Oscillators Relays & Keyboards Resistors Sensors Switches Testing & Measuring Instruments Transformers Wires, Cables & Assemblies

CORE-IC accepts VisaCORE-IC accepts Master CardCORE-IC accepts AMEX

Contact:970-453-1762
Obsolete Electronic Component Specialists

No Hype, No Nonsense..!

We Respond Quickly with Price and Availability, Deliver the right part on time and

We Guarantee It ...!

Department

Contact

Sales Management

Dan Wing@core-ic.com

Brian Anderson - Sales 

brian@core-ic.com             Brian

Ken Sternberg Sales 

ken@core-ic.com             Ken Sternberg

Dave Gibson Sales

dave@core-ic.com          Dave Gibson

Logistics

gnichols@core-ic.com      Glenn Nichols

Accounting

accounting@core-ic.com  Accounts Payable

Employment Opportunities

hr@core-ic.com              Human Resources

Information

info@core-ic.com            General Information

Engineering

engineering@core-ic.com  Engineering

Purchasing

purchasing@core-ic.com   Purchasing

OEM Excess

oemexcess@instocom    OEM Excess



Core Integrated Circuits / InstoComp, Inc.
PO Box 9000 Frisco, CO 80443
Phone:970-453-1762 Fax:954-827-0139
ęCopyright 2002-2011 InstoComp, Inc.